01841 533804  

The Worst Class in the World Dares You!

£5.99

Head teacher Mrs Bottomley-Blunt thinks 4B is the worst class in the world. But best friends Stanley and Manjit don’t care. They have a foolproof plan to catch nits and beat everyone else at dares! It just might mean a lot of mayhem.

In stock

Description

‘Deliciously silly, with hilarious catchphrases? a great cheer-up book’ The Guardian‘HILARIOUS! Proper laughs!’ Pamela Butchart______________________________A laugh-out-loud young fiction series from bestselling author Joanna Nadin, perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.Head teacher Mrs Bottomley-Blunt thinks 4B is the WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD. She says school is not about footling or fiddle-faddling or FUN. It is about LEARNING and it is high time 4B tried harder to EXCEL at it. But best friends Stanley and Manjit didn’t LITERALLY mean to let flying MINIBEASTS free in the classroom. And they really didn’t LITERALLY mean to do a series of dares to become the Overlord of the Universe. These things just happened, even though they had FOOLPROOF plans to get away with it all. Highly illustrated and featuring two hilarious madcap adventures in one book, these stories are just right for children ready for their first chapter books.

Additional information

Weight 0.146 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 1.5 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

129

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Ages 5-12 / Code: B