Who Let The Gods Out 2 Simply The Ques – Maz Evans

£6.99

Paperback

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 9781910655511 Category: Tags: , , ,

Description

The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think youre all going to love them too. ROBIN STEVENS on book 1 One of the funniest new voices in childrens literature. The laughs come thick and fast DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1 Elliot Hoopers troubles are far from over: his mums health worsens, hes struggling at school, and a bunch of anarchic Greek immortals have moved into his home – including teen goddess Virgo, whos in trouble with the Zodiac. Whats more, death-daemon Thanatos and his scary mum are at large. As even more immortal allies and enemies emerge, Virgo and Elliot must learn how to be heroes … Cant wait to read Elliots next adventure? Check out book 3, BEYOND THE ODYSSEY!

Additional information

Published Status

Published

Date Published

03/08/2017