Timmy Failure The Cat Stole My Pants Stephan Pastis

£6.99

Paperback

In stock (can be backordered)

Description

Everyones favourite best worst detective is back in Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants, the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling series thats perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates. Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorman Dave – if they even got married, which Timmy doubts. Unfortunately for Timmy, crime doesnt take a holiday. And because Total has fled to Cuba, Timmy must rely on a new partner for help: Doorman Daves nephew Emilio. Meanwhile, a surprise newcomer shows up in Timmys life and, as if things couldnt get more hectic, Timmys pants have been stolen by a six-toed cat.

Additional information

Published Status

Published

Date Published

01-Feb-18