01841 533804  

These Hollow Vows

£8.99

Brie would do anything before making a deal with the Fae; death is better than their vicious schemes. But when her sister is taken by the sadistic king of the Unseelie court, there is nothing Brie wouldn’t do to get her back – including making a deal with the king himself to steal three magical relics from the rival Seelie court. Gaining unfettered access to the Seelie court is easier said than done. Brie’s only choice is to pose as a potential bride for the Seelie Prince, Ronan – a prince who’s not quite as wicked as she once thought. Unwilling to let her heart distract her, she accepts help from a band of Unseelie misfits with their own secret agenda. But as Brie spends time with their mysterious leader, Finn, she finds herself struggling to resist his seductive charm. Caught between two dangerous courts, Brie must decide who to trust with her loyalty – and with her heart.

In stock

Description

Sexy, surprising, and full of secrets’ Stephanie Garber, #1 Sunday Times bestselling author of the Caraval series

A heart is a dangerous thing to steal.

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTELLER Cruel Prince meets A Court of Thorns and Roses in this sexy, action-packed fantasy about a girl who is caught between two treacherous faerie courts and their dangerously seductive princes.

Brie would do anything before making a deal with the Fae; death is better than their vicious schemes. But when her sister is taken by the sadistic king of the Unseelie court, there is nothing Brie wouldn’t do to get her back-including making a deal with the king himself to steal three magical relics from the rival Seelie court.

Gaining unfettered access to the Seelie court is easier said than done. Brie’s only choice is to pose as a potential bride for the Seelie Prince, Ronan-a prince who’s not quite as wicked as she once thought. Unwilling to let her heart distract her, she accepts help from a band of Unseelie misfits with their own secret agenda. But as Brie spends time with their mysterious leader, Finn, she finds herself struggling to resist his seductive charm.

Caught between two dangerous courts, Brie must decide who to trust with her loyalty . . . and with her heart.

‘Beautifully broken and epic . . . A must read for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout’ Carrie Ann Ryan, New York Times bestselling Author of the Elements of Five Series

‘A sexy new take on fae fantasy . . . prepare to fall for your newest book boyfriend’ Lisa Maxwell, New York Times bestselling author of The Last Magician

‘An enchanting story of magic, adventure, and the lengths we will go to for the ones we love’ Catherine Cowles, author of the Wrecked series

Additional information

Weight 0.32 kg
Dimensions 19.6 × 12.8 × 3.8 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

448

Language

English

Edition

1st paperback ed

Dewey

813.6 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K