The Man Who Didn’t Call

£7.99

The OMG romance of the year, The Man Who Didn’t Call is a heart-wrenching love story with a dark secret at its heart.

In stock

Description

*Over a million copies sold worldwide*
______________

‘I absolutely loved this book and didn’t want it to end’ Liane Moriarty, author of Big Little Lies and Nine Perfect Strangers.

The Man Who Didn’t Call
by Rosie Walsh is the perfect novel for anyone who’s ever waited for a phone call that didn’t come.

Imagine you meet a man, spend seven glorious days together, and fall in love. And it’s mutual: you’ve never been so certain of anything.

So when he leaves for a long-booked holiday and promises to call from the airport, you have no cause to doubt him.

But he doesn’t call.

Your friends tell you to forget him, but you know they’re wrong: something must have happened; there must be a reason for his silence.

What do you do when you finally discover you’re right? That there is a reason – and that reason is the one thing you didn’t share with each other?

The truth.

For fans of Jojo Moyes and Liane Moriarty, this is the love story of the year . . .

Additional information

Weight 0.252 kg
Dimensions 19.6 × 13 × 2.5 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

343

Language

English

Edition

1st paperback ed

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K