01841 533804  

Stink

£7.99

A laugh-out-loud diary-style story written and illustrated by the bestselling author of the Land of Roar. Perfect for fans of Loki and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Out of stock

Description

A laugh-out-loud diary-style story written and illustrated by the bestselling author of the Land of Roar. Perfect for fans of Loki and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

We all know fairies. They’re sweet and sparkly and lovely. Right?

WRONG! Meet Stink. Stink is the rudest, naughtiest fairy there’s ever been. Instead of sparkles, Stink makes mess. Instead of being kind, Stink plays pranks. She also eats woodlice and rides on rats.

From the moment Stink flies out of the fairy door and attaches herself to his hair, Danny knows that Stink is trouble. She needs his help to do a good deed and win her silver wings – and Danny will do anything to get Stink to go back to fairyland. But can Stink ever be good?

A laugh out loud adventure featuring the world’s worst fairy, multiple multi-coloured foxes and loads of troll poo.

Additional information

Weight 0.19 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 1.6 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

185

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J