01841 533804  

Spiders

£7.99

From the author of Thirteen: a fast-paced thriller for teens set in a world where ordinary kids are confronted by evil.

In stock

Description

From the author of Thirteen, Tom Hoyle’s Spiders is a creepy, spine-tingling thriller that will leave you breathless, perfect for fans of Michael Grant.

Adam
may have survived once, but a cult still has him in its sights. And this time he may not escape with his life . . .

Abbie‘s dad is an undercover agent, tasked with exposing dangerous cults. He’s normally able to maintain his distance, but this time Abbie’s worried he’s in too deep.

Megan was sure she and Adam were safe, but now he’s missing and she’s the only one who can help him . . .

The web is closing in around them . . .

Additional information

Weight 0.208 kg
Dimensions 19.7 × 13.1 × 2.1 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

293

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J