So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish – Douglas Adams



In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 9781529034554 Category: Tags: , , ,


So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish is the fourth installment in Douglas Adams bestselling cult classic, the Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy trilogy. This edition includes exclusive bonus material from the Douglas Adams archives, and an introduction by Neil Gaiman. There is a knack to flying. The knack lies in learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss. Its not an easy thing to do and Arthur Dent thinks hes the only human whos been able to master this nifty little trick – until he meets Fenchurch, the girl of his dreams. Fenchurch knows how the world could be made a good and happy place. Unfortunately, shes forgotten. Convinced that the secret lies within Gods Final Message to His Creation they go in search of it. And, in a dramatic break with tradition, actually find it . . . Follow Arthur Dents galactic (mis)adventures in the last of the trilogy of five, Mostly Harmless.

Additional information

Published Status


Date Published