01841 533804 

 

Rosie Project

£8.99

Meet Don Tillman. Don is getting married. He just doesn’t know who to yet. But he has designed a very detailed questionnaire to help him find the perfect woman. One thing he already knows, though, is that it’s not Rosie. Absolutely, completely, definitely not.

In stock

Gift Wrap Design

Nordic (£4.00)

Gift Wrap Design

Nordic (£4.00)

£12.99
SKU: 9781405912792 Category: Tags: ,

Description

Discover the delightfully heartwarming and life-affirming bestseller about one man’s unlikely journey through love

‘I couldn’t put this book down. It’s one of the most quirky and endearing romances I’ve ever read. I laughed the whole way through’ SOPHIE KINSELLA, bestselling author of The Shopaholic series

Perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine, Still Me and Three Things About Elsie.

____________

Don Tillman has got his love life planned out. He knows exactly who he wants, but is it who he needs?

Love isn’t an exact science – but no one told Don Tillman.

A thirty-nine-year-old geneticist, Don’s never had a second date. So he devises the Wife Project, a scientific test to find the perfect partner.

Enter Rosie – ‘the world’s most incompatible woman’ – throwing Don’s safe, ordered life into chaos.

But what is this unsettling, alien emotion he’s feeling? . . .


If you loved The Rosie Project, find out what Don did next in The Rosie Effect and The Rosie Result!

__________

‘All three of the Rosie novels made me laugh out loud.
Ultimately the story is about getting inside the mind and heart of someone a lot of people see as odd, and discovering that he isn’t really that different from anybody else’ Bill Gates, 2020 Summer Books

‘Adorable’
Marian Keyes

‘Marvellous’ John Boyne

‘A sweet, funny rom-com . . . You’ll be willing Don and Rosie on every step of the way’
Marie Claire

‘Hilarious, unlikely and heartbreaking’
Easy Living

‘Original, clever and perfectly written’
Jill Mansell

Additional information

Weight 0.26 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 2.2 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

329

Language

English

Edition

1st paperback ed

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K