01841 533804 

 

Revenge Of Seven

£7.99

The Garde have suffered the ultimate betrayal: Number Five has allied himself with the Mogadorians, killing Eight and helping the Mogs to abduct Ella from the safe house. Now the fight for Earth’s survival has just become that much more impossible.

In stock

Gift Wrap Design

Nordic (£4.00)

Gift Wrap Design

Nordic (£4.00)

£11.99

Description

Discover the heartstopping fifth instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore, the bestselling author of I AM NUMBER FOUR

‘Exhilarating . . . Each book grows more and more cataclysmic and heroic’ 5***** Reader Review
‘This series is consistently captivating. It makes me shiver to think about it’ 5***** Reader Review
______

The worst was supposed to be over.

We were reunited after a decade apart. We were discovering the truth about our past. We were training and getting stronger every day. We were even happy. . . .

We never imagined the Mogadorians could turn one of our own against us. We were fools for trusting Five. And now Eight is lost forever. I would do anything to bring him back, but that’s impossible. Instead, I will do whatever it takes to destroy every last one of them.

I’ve spent my entire life hiding from them, and they’ve stolen everything away from me. But that stops now. We’re going to take the battle to them. We have a new ally who knows their weaknesses. And I finally have the power to fight back.

They caught Number One in Malaysia.
Number Two in England.
Number Three in Kenya.
And Number Eight in Florida.

They killed them all.
I am Number Seven.
I will make them pay.

Praise for Pittacus Lore:

‘Tense, exciting, full of energy’
Observer

‘Relentlessly readable’
The Times

‘Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet’
Big Issue

‘Tense, keeps you wondering’
Sunday Times

Perfect for fans of The Hunger GamesI Am Number Four is the first book in Pittacus Lore’s Lorien Legacies series and is now a major Disney film.

Additional information

Weight 0.223 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 1.9 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

314

Language

English

Edition

1st paperback ed

Dewey

813.6 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K