Nice Cup Of Tea – Celia Imrie

£7.99

Paperback

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 9781408883198 Category: Tags: , ,

Description

Anything written by Celia Imrie is guaranteed to put a smile on your face Good Housekeeping The beautiful town of Bellevue-sur-Mer, tucked between glitzy Monte Carlo and the plush red carpets of Cannes, is home to Theresa, Carol, William, Benjamin and Sally: five retired expats who have pooled their resources to set up La Mosaique, a divine little restaurant. But there is trouble in paradise: the friends are desperately struggling to make ends meet, and when the much hoped for sale of their Picasso mosaic falls through they realise it will take every bit of their talent and gumption to save La Mosaique… The witty and enchanting third novel from the well-loved actress and Sunday Times -bestselling author of Not Quite Nice and Nice Work (If You Can Get It), perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Fern Britton Praise for the Nice series… Her work has definite joie de vivre Wendy Holden, Daily Mail Hugely enjoyable Katie Fforde Utterly delicious Joanna Lumley Warm, light-hearted, fast-paced Joanne Harris Hugely entertaining Julian Fellowes Such a charming romp Fern Britton A shaft of early summer sunshine Daily Mail A delicious piece of entertainment The Times

Additional information

Published Status

Published

Date Published

20/02/2020