01841 533804 

 

Miss Jane – Brad Watson

£7.99

In stock

SKU: 9781509834334 Category: Tags: , , , , ,

Description

The acclaimed author of Last Days of the Dog-Men and The Heaven of Mercury brings to life a forgotten woman and a lost world in a strange and bittersweet pastoral; a life of quiet nobility and dignity lived against the background of the American century. For readers of Lori Lansens’ The Girls, Fannie Flagg’s Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Café and Robert Seethaler’s A Whole Life.

Additional information

Published Status

Published

Date Published

13/07/2017