Mind Writer

£5.99

Slick fantasy meets heart-pounding action in this gripping title from a best-selling author, guaranteed to grip readers until the very last page. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 8+

In stock

SKU: 9781781125830 Category: Tag:

Description

Luke’s always been good at knowing things. He could guess at a right answer in class or pick up on things other people couldn’t. But now it’s sharpened into something much more. Now Luke can actually hear people’s thoughts. And there’s a weird new girl hanging around who seems to know exactly what he can do. She wants something from him but can he trust her? Not everything is as it seems in this high-octane thriller, perfect for fans of Alex Rider. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 8+

Additional information

Weight 0.15 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 13 × 0.7 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

69

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J