Hello, World! Construction Site – Jill McDonald

£5.99

In stock (can be backordered)

Description

Ideal for fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site, here is the latest in the hit Hello, World! board book series, teaching toddlers all about the busy world of a construction site – with easy-to-understand facts about all the huge, noisy machines that captivate little ones’ imaginations.