Eve of Man Trilogy, Book 1 – Tom Fletcher

£7.99

Paperback

In stock (can be backordered)

Description

THE FIRST BOOK IN A BRAND-NEW TRILOGY BY BESTSELLING AUTHORS GIOVANNA AND TOM FLETCHER Fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Handmaids Tale will love this electrifying dystopian love story. _________ Against all odds, she survived. The first girl born in fifty years. They called her Eve. Eve lives alone in the Tower under the strict gaze of the Mothers. She is prized and protected, because she is the last girl on earth. Eve has always understood that the survival of the human race is in her hands. Now shes sixteen, and three males have been selected. Eve knows its time to face her fate. Until she meets Bram. Eve sees a chance for something she never thought could be hers. But how do you choose between love and the future of humanity? _________ One of the big books of the year. Youd be a fool to miss it Heat A compelling read Mail on Sunday

Additional information

Published Status

Published

Date Published

24/01/2019