Essential Hemingway – Ernest Hemingway



In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 9780099460978 Category: Tags: , , ,


The Essential Hemingway brings together a wide selection of Hemingways works, providing the perfect introduction to his extensive writing. The collection includes the full text of Fiesta, Hemingways first major novel; long extracts from his three greatest works of fiction, A Farewell to Arms, To Have and Have Not and For Whom the Bell Tolls; twenty-five complete short stories; and the breathtaking epilogue to Death in the Afternoon.

Additional information

Published Status


Date Published