01841 533804 

 

Challenge

£6.99

This game just got out of hand . . . A dangerously exciting thriller from Tom Hoyle, author of Thirteen, Spiders and Survivor.

In stock

Gift Wrap Design

Nordic (£4.00)

Gift Wrap Design

Nordic (£4.00)

£10.99

Description

The Challenge by Tom Hoyle, bestselling author of Thirteen, is a gripping adventure thriller about an online game gone wrong, perfect for fans of Michael Grant.

Ben has been grieving for his best friend, Will, who suddenly disappeared from their tiny village a year ago. But when twins Sam and Jack begin at the school, things start to look up. Cool, good-looking and popular, they draw Ben into their world and introduce him to The Challenge. What first appears to be a fun internet game quickly turns sinister as Ben’s tasks become wilder and more dangerous, starting to raise questions over Will’s disappearance. But once you’re involved with The Challenge, it’s very hard to get out . . .

Additional information

Weight 0.224 kg
Dimensions 19.7 × 13 × 1.9 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

251

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J