01841 533804 

 

Beastly Pirates

£6.99

Beware the Beastly Pirates – the scariest sailors on the seven seas. They’re a cutlass-toting, pirate-eating bunch of renegades and the list of their dastardly deeds is endless. Dare you come to face to face with this motley crew?

In stock

SKU: 9781408849859 Category: Tag:

Description

They’re called The Beastly Piratesand this fearsome ugly bunchscour the seas for other piratesthey can gobble up for lunch.Beware THE BEASTLY PIRATES – the scariest sailors on the seven seas.They’re a cutlass-toting, pirate-eating bunch of renegades and the list of their dastardly deeds is endless. Dare you come to face to face with this motley crew? WARNING: This is most certainly NOT a book for bedtime . . . unless you like your pirates with a bit more bite! Perfect for fans of Jonny Duddle.

Additional information

Weight 0.185 kg
Dimensions 27.5 × 24.6 × 0.7 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

28 unnumbered

Language

English

Edition

1st paperback ed

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Pre-school / Code: A