Anne Of Avonlea – L Montgomery



In stock (can be backordered)


Anne of Avonlea is the second story in the ever-popular Anne of Green Gables series. Now Anne is half past sixteen and shes ready to begin a new life teaching in her old school. Shes as feisty as ever and is fiercely determined to inspire young hearts with her own ambitions. But some of her pupils are as boisterous and high-spirited as Anne, and so life in her Avonlea classroom becomes a lesson in discovery and adventure… The Puffin Classics relaunch includes: A Little Princess Alices Adventures in Wonderland Alices Adventures Through the Looking Glass Anne of Green Gables series Black Beauty Hans Andersens Fairy Tales Heidi Journey to the Centre of the Earth Little Women Peter Pan Tales of the Greek Heroes The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn The Adventures of King Arthur The Adventures of Tom Sawyer The Call of the Wild The Jungle Book The Odyssey The Secret Garden The Wind in the Willows The Wizard of Oz Treasure Island

Additional information

Published Status


Date Published