A burning – Megha Majumdar

£14.99

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 9781471190261 Category: Tags: , ,

Description

For readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, an electrifying debut novel about three unforgettable characters who seek to rise–to the middle class, to political power, to fame in the movies–and find their lives entangled in the wake of a catastrophe in contemporary India.